Explore Read Books, Music Books, and more!

1,000 FEELINGS FOR WHICH THERE ARE NO NAMES  by Mario Giordano -- A charming, thought-provoking, hand-lettered book for fans of The Book of Awesome and Wreck This Journal

feelings for which there are no names / Mario Giordano ; translated by Isabel Fargo Cole ; illustrated by Ray Fenwick.

16 amazing books that will improve the life of every success-minded student

16 mind-expanding books every student should read to craft a remarkable college career

Best story of all time <3

20 Books Everyone Should Read Before Age 40

Tuesdays With Morrie - Mitch Albom. This book has some great quotes and life lessons

11 magical books for adults and for teens to add to your reading list. These great books are worth a read!

11 Magical Books to Read This Summer

11 magical books for adults and for teens to add to your reading list. These great books are worth a read!

The biggest World War II books of 2016 — some great historical fiction book recommendations, including Mischling by Affinity Konar.

The 10 Biggest World War II Books of the Year

Great deals on Mischling by Affinity Konar. Limited-time free and discounted ebook deals for Mischling and other great books.

60 more period pieces (movies, miniseries, and tv shows) to watch if you love Downton Abbey plus a chance to win seasons 1-4!

more shows like Downton Abbey - must watch period pieces

This is a huge list of period pieces (tv shows, miniseries, and movies) to watch if you love Downton Abbey. Shows like Downton Abbey.

When a Heart Stops by Lynette Eason

When a Heart Stops by Lynette Eason

To read- In Book Two of the Deadly Reunions series, when a serial killer begins stalking her former classmates, beautiful young medical examiner Serena Hopkins must join forces with FBI agent Dominic Allen - her old high school crush.

You Get So Alone at Times That It Just Makes Sense

You Get So Alone at Times That It Just Makes Sense

Get used to hearing, “Where’d you get that shirt? It’s hilarious!” Middle Earth's Annual Mordor Fun Run. "One Simply Does Not Walk" graphic t-shirt for men, women, and kids from SnorgTees. Whether you’re looking to upgrade your t-shirt collection or need a clever gift for someone special, SnorgTees is a must.

Mordor Fun Run T-Shirt

Get used to hearing, “Where’d you get that shirt?” Middle Earth's Annual Mordor Fun Run. "One Simply Does Not Walk" graphic t-shirt for men, women, and kids from SnorgTees. Whether you’re looking to upgrade your t-shirt collection or need

What it means to “Spend out” (Commandment #7) and why it’s a good idea to spend out. « The Happiness Project

"The Happiness Project" - Gretchen Rubin An inspiring and interesting read.

18 thriller books to read in 2017, including suspenseful books with twists, turns mystery, and suspense.

18 Twisty Thrillers You'll Want to Reread Immediately

CC 18 thriller books to read in including suspenseful books with twists, turns mystery, and suspense.

The Bell Jar.

Sylvia Plath, The Bell Jar. A stunning glimpse into a complex mindset. I liked this book because, unlike Catcher In The Rye, Plath's crazy was almost relatable. She uses gorgeous wordage to SHOW us how it feels to live inside your mind.

Pinterest
Search