New Year New You

Books to start off the year right, from Health & Fitness, Spirituality, Diet, Personal Finance, Upcoming Fiction, and so much more! Ring in the New Year with a New Library!
203 Pins16.54k Followers
What books are on your holiday reading list? ☕️ ..#bookstagram #bookworm #reading #booknerd #instabook #books #amreading #fiction #nonfiction #coffeebreak  #Regram via @penguinusa

What books are on your holiday reading list? ☕️ ..#bookstagram #bookworm #reading #booknerd #instabook #books #amreading #fiction #nonfiction #coffeebreak #Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life?

The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin

"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt.

#Regram via @penguinrandomhouse

#Regram via @penguinrandomhouse

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

Lou Clark from Me Before You heads to New York City. What are you most looking forward to?

Lou Clark from Me Before You heads to New York City. What are you most looking forward to?

Happy holiday reading!

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, classics, and children's books.

Enter for a chance to win a selection of ten books featured in the year-long #UnitedStatesOfBooks read-trip! http://bit.ly/2CRn2S3

Enter for a chance to win a selection of ten books featured in the year-long read-trip! We've had so much fun touring the fifty states.

"Sometimes you need to scorch everything to the ground, and start over. After the burning the soil is richer, and new things can grow. People are like that, too. They start over. They find a way."—Celeste Ng, #LittleFiresEverywhere

"Sometimes you need to scorch everything to the ground, and start over. After the burning the soil is richer, and new things can grow. People are like that, too. They start over. They find a way."—Celeste Ng, #LittleFiresEverywhere

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Mary Oliver presents a personal selection of her best work in this definitive collection spanning more than five decades of her esteemed literary career.

Devotions by Mary Oliver

Pulitzer Prize-winning poet Mary Oliver presents a personal selection of her best work in this definitive collection spanning more than five decades of her esteemed literary career.

Grab a coffee and enter for a chance to win the ultimate adulting box of books!    http://bit.ly/2wFvpjr

Adulting in August Box Sweepstakes

Enter for a chance to win this month's box sweeps all about adulting!

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

Enter for a chance to win a selection of ten books featured in the year-long #UnitedStatesOfBooks read-trip! http://bit.ly/2CRn2S3

Enter for a chance to win a selection of ten books featured in the year-long #UnitedStatesOfBooks read-trip! http://bit.ly/2CRn2S3

Pinterest
Search