Logo mimi

Logo mimi

0 followers
·
6 followers
Logo mimi
More ideas from Logo
padfoot - Google Search

HD Wallpaper and background photos of Marauders rule for fans of Prongs, Padfoot and Moony!

I want Remus and Lily to have been extremely close friends. Like if Sirius and Remus came over to visit James, Sirius would be laughing and cracking jokes and Remus and Lily would be exchanging books.

I want Remus and Lily to have been extremely close friends. Like if Sirius and Remus came over to visit James, Sirius would be laughing and cracking jokes and Remus and Lily would be exchanging books. Also, the casting for Remus and Lilly is perfect.