Kristýna Chlápková

Kristýna Chlápková

0
Followers
11
Following
Kristýna Chlápková
More ideas from Kristýna
Bestseller and book club favorite Bohjalian combines suspense and historical fiction in a captivating new mystery set in Florence, Italy, in 1955.

THE LIGHT IN THE RUINS: A Novel, by Chris Bohjalian. From the New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls comes a spellbinding novel of love, despair, and revenge—set in war-ravaged Tuscany.

The Perfect Girl: A Novel: Gilly Macmillan: 9780062567482: Amazon.com: Books

From Gilly Macmillan, the international bestselling and Edgar Award nominated author of What She Knew, comes this whip-smart, addictive, and harrowing novel of psychological suspense—perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and Kimberly McCreight.

We have an exclusive deleted scene from Lying About Last Summer for you all!

Zoella Book Club pick Lying About Last Summer begins with the chilling death of Skye’s sister at the family pool. In this exclusive deleted.