Markéta Kamenská

Markéta Kamenská

Markéta Kamenská
More ideas from Markéta
Have you entered the international giveaway for a copy of The Fire Queen yet??? Head over to @pagewithaview account to enter!!!

Have you entered the international giveaway for a copy of The Fire Queen yet? Head over to account to enter!

Have you e texted to win a gorgeous ARC of Aru Shah and the end of Time??? You can enter over on @bookiemoji account today!!!

Have you e texted to win a gorgeous ARC of Aru Shah and the end of Time? You can enter over on account today!

I had mentioned in my story that I wanted to do a week of book recommendations that would make a good gift for the book nerds in your life!!! I figured I would start today and give you a recommendation everyday this week (or possibly longer) and Im going to use the hashtag #Darkfaesbookrecs . First up I wanted to feature The Traitors Kiss by @erinbeatywrites!!! I feel like this book kind of went under the radar and it makes me sad because it was such a fun read and the cover is just…

I had mentioned in my story that I wanted to do a week of book recommendations that would make a good gift for the book nerds in your life!!! I figured I would start today and give you a recommendation everyday this week (or possibly longer) and Im going to use the hashtag #Darkfaesbookrecs . First up I wanted to feature The Traitors Kiss by @erinbeatywrites!!! I feel like this book kind of went under the radar and it makes me sad because it was such a fun read and the cover is just…

“A Gathering of Shadows” by V.E. Schwab. The second book of “A Darker Shade of Magic” trilogy.

“A Gathering of Shadows” by V. The second book of “A Darker Shade of Magic” trilogy.

Day 22 of #royalbookchallenge // oh the feels!  It has been more than a month since I have read this book and it STILL HITS ME SO HARD  Be prepared for a rollercoaster of feels when reading this book because it makes you feel every single emotion know to humankind and some that probably haven't been discovered yet  by headinherbooks

Day 22 of #royalbookchallenge // oh the feels! It has been more than a month since I have read this book and it STILL HITS ME SO HARD Be prepared for a rollercoaster of feels when reading this book because it makes you feel every single emotion know to humankind and some that probably haven't been discovered yet by headinherbooks

Happiest of book birthdays to @juliecdao for Forest of a Thousand Lanterns. I'm so glad to be a #prhpartner and get the chance to read the ARC from @penguinteen This book is perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Snow White and the Huntsman.  I thought I'd pair this gorgeous new release with some colorful ombre stacks and other pretty covers.  What kind of cover draws you in? Pretty font spectacular colors people symbols abstract?  #booklover #bookaddiction #bookstagramit #bookpics…

Happiest of book birthdays to @juliecdao for Forest of a Thousand Lanterns. I'm so glad to be a #prhpartner and get the chance to read the ARC from @penguinteen This book is perfect for fans of The Wrath and the Dawn and Snow White and the Huntsman. I thought I'd pair this gorgeous new release with some colorful ombre stacks and other pretty covers. What kind of cover draws you in? Pretty font spectacular colors people symbols abstract? #booklover #bookaddiction #bookstagramit #bookpics…

It is the final day of #top10of2017 and todays topic is our most anticipated releases of 2018!!! . There are so many amazing books Im dying to read in 2018 but some of the ones Im most excited for are: Dance of Thieves by @maryepearson Sky in the Deep by @adrienneyoungbooks Daughter of the Siren Queen by @tricialevenseller Reaper of the Gates by @sabaatahir Ash Princess by @lauraksebastian The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein by @authorkierstenwhite The Cruel Prince by @blackholly The…

It is the final day of #top10of2017 and todays topic is our most anticipated releases of 2018!!! . There are so many amazing books Im dying to read in 2018 but some of the ones Im most excited for are: Dance of Thieves by @maryepearson Sky in the Deep by @adrienneyoungbooks Daughter of the Siren Queen by @tricialevenseller Reaper of the Gates by @sabaatahir Ash Princess by @lauraksebastian The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein by @authorkierstenwhite The Cruel Prince by @blackholly The…

Its time to show off the December @owlcratejr box!!! The theme was abracadabra and the box included: A super cute iron on Master Magician badge Abdeck of cards full of cool magic tricks for kids An adorable white rabbit finger puppet A set of adorable magnetic bookmarks A gorgeous finished copy of The Magic Misfits by Neil Patrick Harris Great book swag to go with the featured book . This was such a cute box and I know my kids are going to love it!!! The January theme is sugar and spice and…

Its time to show off the December @owlcratejr box!!! The theme was abracadabra and the box included: A super cute iron on Master Magician badge Abdeck of cards full of cool magic tricks for kids An adorable white rabbit finger puppet A set of adorable magnetic bookmarks A gorgeous finished copy of The Magic Misfits by Neil Patrick Harris Great book swag to go with the featured book . This was such a cute box and I know my kids are going to love it!!! The January theme is sugar and spice and…

Were off to watch the championship games in the rainy cold weather! How are you spending your Sunday? Did you enjoy an extra hour of sleep?  Thank you to @thenovl for sending me this book. Im so excited to read it.  Day 5: #allthebooksnov {time travel}  Day 5: #dreambunnybookishnovember {rainbow}  #bookishfeatures #bookstagrammer #booklove #booknerdigan #bookworld #booksofig #ilovereading #ilovebooks #bookishlove #bookishlife #bookaholic #bookaddiction #invictus #ryangraudin #thenovl…

Were off to watch the championship games in the rainy cold weather! How are you spending your Sunday? Did you enjoy an extra hour of sleep? Thank you to for sending me this book.

Today for #bookishanniversary the prompt is contemporary or fantasy!!! . It's funny because when I see this I automatically want to answer fantasy but lately all I have been wanting to read is contemporary romance!!! I know it's just a phase and fantasy will always be my favorite but I have to say I do love both genres!!! So I decided to put together a cozy picture with my sword !!! . The book featured is The Tiger's Daughter by K. Arsenault Rivera!!! I have not read this yet and honestly I…

Today for #bookishanniversary the prompt is contemporary or fantasy!!! . It's funny because when I see this I automatically want to answer fantasy but lately all I have been wanting to read is contemporary romance!!! I know it's just a phase and fantasy will always be my favorite but I have to say I do love both genres!!! So I decided to put together a cozy picture with my sword !!! . The book featured is The Tiger's Daughter by K. Arsenault Rivera!!! I have not read this yet and honestly I…

Nerdy Things, Book Book Book, Brain Food, Ocd, Bookshelves, Merry Christmas, Livros, Merry Christmas Background, Bookcases, Shelving, Merry Christmas Love, Book Shelves, Wish You Merry Christmas, Bookstores, Shell

Bookstagram, Book Nerd, Books, Book Worms