When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

The baby sitters club

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for The baby sitters club. Get inspired and try out new things.

Anyone else?

More information...
Lila B
Lila B saved to Piano

Buy Le Club des Baby-Sitters (Tome 12) - La nouvelle amie de Claudia by Ann M. Martin, Camille Weil, Dominique Laplier, Karim Friha and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks and Audiobooks Today - Over 4 Million Titles!

More information...

This debut novel is a poignant exploration of grief, change, and hope, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lindsey Stoddard. After Kitty’s mother dies on an inappropriately sunny Tuesday, all Kitty wants is for her life to go back to “normal”—whatever that will mean without her mum. Instead, her dad announces that he, Kitty, and her sister are moving from their home in London to New York City, and Kitty will need to say goodbye to the places and people that help keep her mother’s memory…

More information...

Shop curatedfind's closet or find the perfect look from millions of stylists. Fast shipping and buyer protection. Baby Sitters Club Vintage Book Bundle 7 Ann Martin Netflix Good vintage condition! 7 book lot Books 1 2 4 5 6 7 8 Ann Martin Netflix 80s 90s

More information...

Babysitters Club preowned puzzle (as is). Verified the are no missing pieces and includes all pieces. Box does show obvious wear from age. Click here to see all listings in my shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/magicuniquetreasures

More information...

Babysitters Club Paperback Books- You Choose Which Ones! Please see available titles and read each description behind each title. These books are in various conditions, and information about each book is listed in the title. The book pictured is the book you will get. CONDITIONS EXPLAINED: Like New: Book shows absolutely no wear and does not have a name or any other writing inside. Very Good: Book shows very light wear. The book will not have any writing unless otherwise noted. Good: Book…

More information...
Etsy
Etsy saved to Products

Lot 39 Baby Sitters Club Little Sisters Super Special Paperback books Ann M MartinThis book lot is in good to fair conditionThere is some peeling spines as price stickers (pictured)

More information...

By Ann M. Martin. Published December 1989. Ok, so here’s the deal. Apparently, Stoneybrook Middle School has a mandatory trip every year (even though we didn’t hear about it when they were in seventh grade) to Leicester Lodge in Vermont. I don’t understand why it’s mandatory, there’s nothing educational about it, but whatever. However, if you have a good reason, like going to Aruba, you’re excused. That’s exactly what Logan is doing, so Mary Anne is keeping a journal for him. I’m sure he’ll…

More information...