When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Romances

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Romances. Get inspired and try out new things.
This is a list of books for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, These hot and steamy romances will excite you and make you smile. We all need a little bit of Christian Grey in our lives!  #booksrecs #50shades #fiftyshadesofgrey

This is a list of books for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, These hot and steamy romances will excite you and make you smile. We all need a little bit of Christian Grey in our lives! #booksrecs #50shades #fiftyshadesofgrey

Janet foi adotada quando criança -- um sonho realizado para os órfãos. No entanto, sua vida não se tornou mais feliz, porque sua mãe adotiva sempre a insultava e a intimidava. Havia uma cirada...

Janet foi adotada quando criança -- um sonho realizado para os órfãos. No entanto, sua vida não se tornou mais feliz, porque sua mãe adotiva sempre a insultava e a intimidava. Havia uma cirada...

Sinfonia dos Livros: Opinião | A Duquesa Inesperada | Valerie Bowman | Romance de Época | TopSeller

Uma história deliciosa sobre desencontros, mal-entendidos e paixões escondidas. Lady Lucy Upton é conhecida pela sua beleza exótica, mas também pela língua afiada que afasta qualquer pretendente. Apesar do mau feitio, ela é a pessoa ideal para ajudar a tímida Cassandra a desencorajar a corte do Duque de Claringdon, que está à procura de esposa. Com palavras ousadas e desafios impróprios de uma senhora, Lucy torna-se a sombra de Cassandra, falando no lugar dela na altura de repelir o duque…

If contemporary romance like 'The Love Hypothesis' and 'Beach Read' are your jam then here are 20 more books coming out in 2022 that will make your heart all warm and fuzzy (and will probably break it every which way too, before that HEA) #romancebooks #booklist #contemporaryromance

If contemporary romance like 'The Love Hypothesis' and 'Beach Read' are your jam then here are 20 more books coming out in 2022 that will make your heart all warm and fuzzy (and will probably break it every which way too, before that HEA) #romancebooks #booklist #contemporaryromance

[Review] The Hating Game by Sally Thorne || One of the BEST romance books...loved the interplay between the main characters and how the story unfolds! Wonderful!

Title: The Hating Game Author: Sally Thorne Publisher: HarperCollins Publication Date: August 9, 2016 Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome; 2) A person’s undo…