Behind blue eyes

Discover Pinterest’s best ideas and inspiration for Behind blue eyes. Get inspired and try out new things.
Behind His Blue Eyes by Kaki Warner Paranormal Romance, Historical Romance, His Blue Eyes, Western Romance, Diverse Books, Romantic Suspense, Womens Fiction, Contemporary Romances, Book Blog

About Behind His Blue Eyes Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad—and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas… Hoping to escape his past, Ethan Hardesty left a career as an architect and went to work for the railroad. Only two things impede his desire to transform Heartbreak Creek into a…

AvatarP
Paulajones