Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

18 Steamy Romances to Heat Up Your Winter

Steamy romance books worth reading this year. Great for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

21 Romantic Books You Can Absolutely Lose Yourself In | Romance novels 2016 | Romance reading list | Romance books to read 2016

21 Romantic Books You Can Absolutely Lose Yourself In

21 Romantic Books You Can Absolutely Lose Yourself In Romance novels 2016 Romance reading list Romance books to read 2016

Romance books worth reading this year -- based on the top romance books from 2016.

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

Romance books worth reading this year -- based on the top romance books from (Best Christmas Novels)

Romantic books to read this year -- perfect for fans of The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks.

Sweet and Spicy Bacon Wrapped Chicken Tenders

30 great beach reads to add to your summer reading list. This book list includes a lot of great genres, including thrillers, romance books, and more.

30 of Summer's Hottest Beach Reads

Whether you're actually hitting the beach this summer or only wishing you were, don't miss this list of great beach reads

The hottest romance books of the summer, including books from Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber, Colleen Hoover, and Sarah MacLean.

22 of the Hottest Romances Coming Out This Summer

This book list features the hottest romances of the summer, including Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber, Colleen Hoover, and Sarah MacLean.

If You Were Mine by Melanie Harlow

If You Were Mine, an all-new sexy and emotional standalone from USA Today Bestselling author Melanie Harlow is available now! If.

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades Trilogy - Hot books for Fifty Shades of Grey fans. These books are worth reading if you can't get enough Christian Grey!

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades Trilogy

8 Series to Start After You Finish the Fifty Shades of grey Trilogy - Hot books for Fifty Shades of Grey fans. These books are worth reading if you can't get enough Christian Grey!

13 gripping romantic thriller books. These books are worth a read if you love novels with twists and suspense!

13 Romantic Thrillers to Read in One Sitting

13 gripping romantic thriller books. These books are worth a read if you love novels with twists and suspense!

38 Paranormal Romance Books That Are Spookily Sexy: When the nights grow dark and the wolves begin to howl, there's nothing quite like curling up in front of the fire with a spooky romance novel.

38 Paranormal Romance Books That Are Spookily Sexy

One of our favorite romance tropes = boss/employee relationships.

21 of the Hottest Bosses in Romance

Romance books from WildBlue Press are tales of dreams, mystery and intrigue. Sure to pique your yearn for romantic novels, check them out today.

WALLBANGER (Series) by Alice Clayton October 2014 book club book. Total smut and I loved it! Super cheesy though.

10 Steamy Books You May Want To Read On An eReader

USA TODAY bestselling indie author Alice Clayton delights readers with the sexy, laugh-out-loud romance of Caroline and Simon in Wallbanger , the first book in the Cocktail series! The first night aft

Pinterest
Search