[ FC:: THE CUTEST THING IN EXISTENCE ] "'Ello there, friend. My name is Levi. I'm a musician from London, England."

[ FC:: THE CUTEST THING IN EXISTENCE ] "'Ello there, friend. My name is Levi. I'm a musician from London, England."

pin 198
heart 98
Gerard Way/ Black & White... Youre join to think me insane but Im insanely attracted to his look and his different teeth! He makes my panties heavy...

Gerard Way/ Black & White... Youre join to think me insane but Im insanely attracted to his look and his different teeth! He makes my panties heavy...

pin 367
heart 189
speech 3
My Chemical Romance ~ Gerard Way

My Chemical Romance ~ Gerard Way

pin 438
heart 183
Gerard Way ~ My Chemical Romance. I can't sleep so I might as well look at pictures of Gerard Way and Patrick Stump.

Gerard Way ~ My Chemical Romance. I can't sleep so I might as well look at pictures of Gerard Way and Patrick Stump.

pin 88
heart 40
There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This.. although i fell like if he drew me something i'd get it tatooed too

There Are Fans of Gerard Way, and Then There's This.. although i fell like if he drew me something i'd get it tatooed too

pin 314
heart 325
speech 7
As hilarious as he was when he was drinking and taking pills, I'm so glad he's over that now <3

As hilarious as he was when he was drinking and taking pills, I'm so glad he's over that now <3

pin 695
heart 432
speech 2
gerard rocking out with his tambourine

gerard rocking out with his tambourine

pin 99
heart 37
Gerard way- completely caught me off guard. I did not expect that. Hilarious!

Gerard way- completely caught me off guard. I did not expect that. Hilarious!

pin 494
heart 282
speech 5
My Chemical Romance ~ Gerard Way

My Chemical Romance ~ Gerard Way

pin 430
heart 173
speech 3
cause we are all a bunch of animals that never paid attention in school ✧>>>>holy smokes

cause we are all a bunch of animals that never paid attention in school ✧>>>>holy smokes

pin 155
heart 81
Pinterest • Celosvětový katalog nápadů
Search