Anne Boleyn facial reconstruction, THIS is so very fascinating. It is amazing to be able to put a face to such an infamous person in History.

Реконструкция на лицето на Ан Болейн / Anne Boleyn facial reconstruction, THIS is so very fascinating. It is amazing to be able to put a face to such an infamous person in History.

14 must-read historical fiction books about Anne Boleyn. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl.                                                                                                                                                                                 More

14 Novels About the Rise and Fall of Anne Boleyn

14 must-read historical fiction books about Anne Boleyn. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl.

Famous necklace of Anne Boleyn.  She actually had three similar necklaces, one with an A, one with a B, and one with an AB.  It is rumored that her jewels were passed down to Elizabeth I, and also that pearls from Elizabeth I are in the crown of Elizabeth II.  Interesting to think they could possibly be from this legendary necklace.

Famous necklace of Anne Boleyn. She owned three similar necklaces: one with an A, one with a B, and one with an AB. It is rumoured that her jewels were passed down to Elizabeth I, and that pearls from Elizabeth I are in the crown of Elizabeth II.

hidden portrait.... Anne Boleyn beneath Elizabeth painting?

XRays reveal a hidden portrait. Anne Boleyn beneath Elizabeth I painting?

You are a poet as I am a woman. Poets and women are always free with their hearts, are they not? ~ Anne Boleyn, The Tudors

You are a poet as I am a woman. Poets and women are always free with their hearts, are they not? ~ Anne Boleyn, The Tudors Picture for nursery

Anne Boleyn medal made during her pregnancy with Elizabeth.

Reconstruction of Anne Boleyn's 'Moost Happi' portrait medal, by Lucy Churchill

Anne Boleyn, Hever Castle and NPG portraitshis site discusses various portraits reported to be portraits of Anne, the mother of Elizabeth I of England, and second wife of Henry VIII

¿Which one is the real face of Anne Boleyn? Hever Castle portrait and National Portrait Gallery of London portraits of Anne Boleyn.

Pinterest
Search