writing/reading

795 Pins
 18h
Collection by
6 Of The Best Islamic History Books To Broaden Your Understanding
6 Of The Best Islamic History Books To Broaden Your Understanding
6 Of The Best Islamic History Books To Broaden Your Understanding
a person is writing on a notebook with a pen and eyeglasses next to it
35 creative notebook ideas to inspire you. - Third Bliss
35 creative notebook ideas to inspire you. - Third Bliss
an orange and white cover with the words journaling 100 + ideas for any blank notebook
100+ Ideas for Any Blank Notebook — WRITING MINDSET
a notebook with a pen on top and the title tips for organizing a writer's notebook
Tips for Organizing a Writer's Notebook - Marisa Mohi
Are you struggling to keep your story ideas and inspiration organized? Check out these tips for organizing a writer's notebook! #writing #notebooks #writer #novelwriting
an open book and some flowers on a table with text overlay that reads writer's notebook ideas collections to keep your novels on track
Writer's Notebook Ideas: Collections to Keep Your Novels on Track - Marisa Mohi
Do you need a way to track ideas while writing your novel? Check out these writer's notebook ideas so you know what kinds of bullet journal collections you can create to hit your writing goals! #writing #writer #novelwriting #nanowrimo
a black book with the title get a writer's notebook and fill it with these 6 ideas
Get a Writer’s Notebook and Fill It with These 6 Ideas — The Writing Kylie
an old black and white photo of a woman with short hair wearing a lace collar
Charlotte Brontë | Poetry Foundation
Charlotte Brontë | Poetry Foundation
three women standing next to each other in front of a tree and one is looking at the camera
How incest became part of the Brontë family story
How incest became part of the Brontë family story
several different books are shown together in this collage with the words jewish and judaism
12 Great Introduction-to-Judaism Books | My Jewish Learning
12 Great Introduction-to-Judaism Books | My Jewish Learning
books stacked on top of each other with the title 50 of the best poetry books from authors
50 Of The Best Poetry Books By Authors of Contemporary Works
50 Of The Best Poetry Books By Authors of Contemporary Works
an open book sitting on top of a wooden table next to a leaf and knife
Best Poetry Books: 50 Must-Read Books from the Ancients to Today
Best Poetry Books: 50 Must-Read Books from the Ancients to Today
the cover of how to read literature by terry eagleton, illustrated by john wylock
100 Must-Read Books on English: Essays, Writing, and Literary Criticism
100 Must-Read Books on English: Essays, Writing, and Literary Criticism - Listmuse.com
a book with writing on it sitting on top of a white cloth covered tablecloth
Brothers Grimm 2.0: Contemporary Authors Who Write Fairy Tales - Broke by Books
Brothers Grimm 2.0: Contemporary Authors Who Write Fairy Tales
the cover of bud gays's book, a homosexualityexual history by howard lemney - ben miller
22 Best LGBTQ Books (From Around the World)
22 Best LGBTQ Books (From Around the World)
two people standing in front of an ancient city with columns and pillars on the ground
9 Best Ancient Roman Historical Fiction Books - What We Reading
9 Best Ancient Roman Historical Fiction Books - What We Reading
three books sitting on top of a wooden table next to a glass window in a room
The Best Roman History Books: 9 Favorite Reads on Ancient Rome
the book list for narrative non fiction
Narrative Nonfiction Books That Read Like Novels
Do you struggle with nonfiction books? Try reading narrative nonfiction instead. What does narrative nonfiction mean? Narrative nonfiction are nonfiction books that read like novels. Find the best narrative nonfiction books to add to your reading list - nonfiction books with true stories so compelling you won't be able to put them down.
there are many books on the shelf with text overlay that reads how to read more books
How to Read More: 10 Tips That Help Me Read 70+ Books a Year
How to Read More: 10 Tips That Help Me Read 70+ Books a Year - Literary Voyage
a book cover with an orange and yellow title
26 Must-Read Sapphic & Lesbian Novels
26 Must-Read Sapphic & Lesbian Novels
7 Reading Tips for People with ADD/ADHD
7 Reading Tips for People with ADD/ADHD
7 Reading Tips for People with ADD/ADHD
an aerial view of a city with the words books set in and about massachusetts
15 Best Books Set In Massachusetts To Read Before You Go | The Uncorked Librarian
15 Best Books Set In Massachusetts To Read Before You Go | The Uncorked Librarian
an old painting of a woman in blue and white
Jane Austen, Popular Novelist of the Romantic Period
Jane Austen Profile: Novelist of the Romantic Period
a woman sitting at a table with a laptop and cell phone in front of her
How to Start Your Own Poetry Instagram - Read Poetry
How to Start Your Own Poetry Instagram - Read Poetry
a man holding a microphone in his right hand and wearing a face mask on the other side
The Power of Verse: Activism through Poetry - Read Poetry
the 25 best books set in greece on top of an open book with text overlay
25 Books Set In Greece To Read Before Visiting | A Well-Read Wanderer
the best books set in and about new zealand
17 Amazing Books About New Zealand | The Uncorked Librarian
three books with different covers on them, one in pink and the other in blue
Romance Books for Fans of 'Red, White and Royal Blue'
red-white-royal-blue-books
three books about the night circus and city of circles
Seven fantastic novels set in circuses and carnivals - Hodderscape
Seven fantastic novels set in circuses and carnivals - Hodderscape
an open book with flowers on top of it
30 Mesmerizing Classic Book Retellings for 2023 - Beyond the Bookends
I adore classic book retellings. It's a fun way to experience a book I loved in a new light. Sometimes I even like the classic retelling more than the original!
three people sitting on top of a hill looking at the town
7 Novels Set in Refugee Camps - Electric Literature
7 Novels Set in Refugee Camps - Electric Literature