Michael jackson's son

Collection by Liesel • Last updated 8 weeks ago

9 
Pins
Liesel
Prince Michael Jackson Photo: Prince and Paris Jackson's godfather Macaulay Culkin takes care of Michael Jacksons kids at MJs Prince Michael Jackson, Michael Jackson Smile, Paris Jackson, Michael Jackson 30th Anniversary, Mj Kids, Macaulay Culkin, Jackson Family, The Godfather, Pop

Awww Paris Jackson & Macaulay Culkin Reconnected Recently!

Mac was one of the few who ALWAYS defended MJ. Glad he still has a relationship with the kids. https://scontent-lga3-1.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/e35/p480x480/14488275_662577907245460_5816603445091631104_n.jpg Throwback to 2001: http://images5.fanpop.com/image/photos/29600000/Prince-and-Paris-Jackson-s-godfather-Macaulay-Culkin-takes-care-of-Michael-Jacksons-kids-at-MJs-30th-prince-michael-jackson-29610304-251-300.jpg

Photo of Michael lovely babies ;** for fans of Michael Jackson 7468071 Michael Jackson 2001, Prince Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson Thriller, Paris Jackson, Mj Kids, Creepy Photos, King Of Music, Jackson Family

Prince Jackson on Dad Michael's Legacy: 'I Am the King's Son'

Prince Jackson, now 20, opened up about his dad Michael Jackson's legacy during a live TV interview on Monday, March 6 — watch the video

Michael Jackson, Debbie Rowe & their children. Paris Jackson, Michael Jackson Neverland, Lisa Marie Presley, Jackson Family, Janet Jackson, Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson Fotos, Mj Kids, Prince

Fotos de MJ com seus filhos

Seu amor é mágico, é como eu me sinto Mas eu não tenho palavras para explicar agora Essa é a graça das expressões da paixão Mas existem milhares de jeitos para explicar Para dizer a você como eu me sinto Mas eu estou sem palavras, sem palavras É como você me faz sentir Enquanto eu…

  Paris Jackson, Michael Jackson's Son, Michael Jackson Fotos, Diana Ross, Rey, Children, Kids, Prince, The Incredibles

Fotos de MJ com seus filhos

Seu amor é mágico, é como eu me sinto Mas eu não tenho palavras para explicar agora Essa é a graça das expressões da paixão Mas existem milhares de jeitos para explicar Para dizer a você como eu me sinto Mas eu estou sem palavras, sem palavras É como você me faz sentir Enquanto eu…